Sustainable Cities Summit

HUB Institute is fully committed to bringing relevant solutions to the 17 SDGs

The 17 SDGs (Sustainable Development Goals), adopted in 2015 by the Member States of the United Nations, are a priority to envisage a more sustainable future. By precisely naming the major issues of our century, they help guide today’s decision-makers.


Despite the breadth and complexity of the processes at work, many responses exist. In order for their positive impacts to radiate on a wider scale, it is necessary to support the actors who carry these solutions. This is precisely one of the missions of the HUB Institute, and particularly that of the Sustainable Cities Summit, which will be held on September 13th, 2022. 

The whole team is involved to make this edition an unmissable moment for solutions makers, whether they are elected, researchers, advisors, entrepreneurs… A single objective : to develop awareness on sustainable issues through the sharing of insights and good practices, relating to leadership, monitoring and training.

20 challenges for a mobility coalition

Between regulation by public players, innovation by SMEs and startups, and the strike force of major industrial groups, the best ingredients have been brought together to accelerate the coalition of players; tomorrow's sustainable mobility will be intermodal, electric thanks to new battery and recharging options, inclusive because it will be able to serve all territories, connected with the digital twin, and on the way to autonomy. 

 On February 1st, HUB Institute brought together French and European leaders to discuss the challenges of sustainable mobility for the 2022 edition of the Sustainable Mobility Forum. Take a look back at this event, which brought together 35 decision-makers and 1200 participants!


More info

20 Challenges for a mobility coalition

Sustainable Cities Summit

Le HUB Institute s’engage à porter les solutions pertinentes aux 17 ODD

Les 17 ODD (Objectifs de Développement Durable), adoptés en 2015 par les États Membres des Nations Unis, sont une priorité à suivre pour envisager un avenir plus durable. En nommant précisément les enjeux majeurs de notre siècle, ils permettent de guider les décideurs d'aujourd'hui.

En dépit de l'ampleur et de la complexité des processus à l'oeuvre, de nombreuses réponses existent. Pour que leurs impacts positifs rayonnent à plus large échelle, il est nécessaire d'accompagner les acteurs qui portent ces solutions. C’est précisément l’une des missions du HUB Institute, et particulièrement celle du Sustainable Cities Summit, qui se tiendra le 13 septembre 2022, au cours duquel les ODD sont liés aux 10 challenges pour transformer la ville

Toute l’équipe est mobilisée pour faire de cette édition un moment incontournable pour les porteurs de solution, qu’ils soient élus, chercheurs, conseillers, entrepreneurs… Un seul objectif : développer la prise de conscience sur les enjeux durables par le partage d’insights et de bonnes pratiques, relatives au leadership, à la veille et à la formation.

20 challenges pour une 

coalition des mobilités

Entre réglementation par les acteurs publics, innovation par les PME et startups et force de frappe des grands groupes industriels, les meilleurs ingrédients ont été rassemblés pour accélérer la coalition des acteurs ; la mobilité durable de demain sera intermodale, électrique grâce à de nouvelles options de batterie et de recharge, inclusive car capable de desservir l’ensemble des territoires, connectée avec le jumeau numérique, et en voie vers l’autonomie. 

Le HUB Institute rassemblait, le 1er février, les leaders français et européens autour des enjeux de la mobilité durable, pour l’édition 2022 du Sustainable Mobility Forum.  Replongez-vous dès à présent dans ce rendez-vous qui a réuni près de 35 décideurs et 1200 participants !


En savoir plus

20 challenges for a mobility coaliation

TOUS LES ÉVÉNEMENTS SUSTAINABLE